Aries horoscope: What your star sign has in store for November 7 – 13

Aries horoscope: What your star sign has in store for November 7 – 13


MAR 21 – APR 20

Your Mercury and Mars mix carries a powerful charge of transformation power.

So dig out any scaling-up ideas you’ve shelved in the past few months, start living your dreams. It’s how you adapt to any circumstances that sets you apart.

Love-wise, you don’t need to settle for less than you deserve. If you’re single, follow your instincts and reconnect with “X”.

DESTINY DAYS Go-between skills are strong on Monday, so do step in where it’s needed. Give — and receive — genuine compliments on Wednesday. Make Friday your firm but fair day.

LUCKY LINKS Friends with birthdays near Christmas. A clock that’s stopped. Contests played in teams of three.

I CHING INSIGHT Get ready to take off, and travel onwards and upwards towards the life you deserve. This is the message of your symbol FLYING HIGH, which also reminds you that doubts are natural, and can be useful, because they keep you grounded.

But it’s more important to start moving, than to map out every potential pitfall along the way. So take a deep breath, and go!

This I Ching also suggests any recent distance between partners, whether physical or emotional, can end now.

If you’re single, a frequent flier can get a boarding pass to your heart.

List of 12 star signs

The traditional dates used by Mystic Meg for each sign are below.

  • Capricorn: December 22 – January 20
  • Aquarius: January 21 – February 18
  • Pisces: February 19 – March 20
  • Aries: March 21 – April 20
  • Taurus: April 21 – May 21
  • Gemini: May 22 – June 21
  • Cancer:  June 22 – July 22
  • Leo: July 23 – August 23
  • Virgo: August 24 – September 22
  • Libra: September 23 – October 23
  • Scorpio: October 24 – November 22
  • Sagittarius: November 23 – December 21

You can also use our series of guides to find out everything from which star sign to hook up with for the steamiest sex to what it’s like to live your life totally by your horoscope.

    Source: Read Full Article